Kontakta oss

kontakt

Välkommen till Varubud Åkeri AB

Personlig service alla dagar

Våra kontaktuppgifter:

Telefon: 016-51 40 00

E-post: info@varubud.se

Fakturaadress: Klicka här för instruktion

Postadress: 

Lilla Kjulavägen 91

633 62 Eskilstuna

 

Besöks-/ Leveransadress:

Lilla Kjulavägen 91

633 62 Eskilstuna

 

Daniel Johansson

VD

016-10 76 00 

daniel@varubud.se

 

Christoffer Karlsson

Trafikledare

016-10 76 10

christoffer@varubud.se

Pontus Fall

Trafikledare, fordonsansv.

016-10 76 15

pontus@varubud.se

Helen Johansson

Ekonomi

016-10 76 12

helen@varubud.se

Anton Lind

Fakturering, hemleverans

016-10 76 23

anton@varubud.se

Marcus Nordberg

Personalansvarig

016-10 76 18

marcus@varubud.se

Tommy Lövgren

Terminalansvarig

013-10 76 26

tommy@varubud.se

Eric Niklason

Försäljning & lagerchef

016-10 76 02

eric@varubud.se

Albin Johansson

Lager kundansvarig

016-10 76 19

albin@varubud.se

Hanna Mård

Lager kundansvarig

016-10 76 25

ecokraft@varubud.se

Åsa Backman

Lager kundansvarig

016-10 76 24

profeel@varubud.se

Lasse Johansson

Fastighet & Tungtransporter

016-10 76 01

lasse@varubud.se